Pastor Letty
Lead Pastor:
Pastora Principal:
Letty Stepp
lstepp@icbcag.com
 
Joshua Bugby
Youth Pastor:
Pastor de Jovenes:
Joshua Bugby
jbugby@icbcag.com
 
Stephanie Bugby
Worship Director:
Directora de Alabanza:
Stephanie Bugby
sbugby@icbcag.com
M.O.T Director:
Maintenance – Operations – Technician
Gabriel Valdovinos
gabriel@icbcag.com
 
Sara Chavez
Church Secretary:
Secretaria:
Sara Chavez
sara@icbcag.com
 
Sonia Chavez
Church Book Keeper:
Contadora:
Sonia Serrano
sonia@icbcag.com